A plot to subvert ORPHEUS itself is brewing, and Diana enlists Rhett and Freya to help turn the tables on the double agents executing the coup.

And as a familiar group of Operatives make their way out of Chicago, it's up to Maenad Directive to safeguard their escape.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Into Darkness
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Deep Haze
Myuu - Look Out
Three Chain Links - Gray is the Sky
Bertram Tung - Something
AKIRA - Final Fight
bXmMusic - E1m8 (Doom Cover)
Alexander Nakarada - Jack the Lumberer
Alexander Nakarada - Flynrd Mynrd
Three Chain Links - Dance Harder
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

Follow Chanel's work at Swallows of the South.
Hear Alan's GM chops in action at Pokemon World Tour United.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.