In the Summer of 2016, Pierce Keswick, an ORPHEUS operative on a deep-cover cult infiltration, fell out of contact with the organization. Months later, his location is found.

Meanwhile, Mitchell Hook, a fallen operative reconstructed with cybernetic technology, struggles to recover his lost memories.

Elsewhere, a young psychic suffers painful visions of her guardian, ORPHEUS operative Kiera Jackson, engaged in a clandestine meeting with Mitchell and an unknown figure.

What unseen threads connect these three operatives, and what does their future hold? If Pierce's former partner is to be believed, the answers won't be pleasant.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Gray is the Sky
Sergey Cheremisinov - Sea and Night
Kai Engel - Cloudburst
Kevin Macleod - Ibn Al
Kai Engel - Floret
The Good Lawdz - Preachin' Dem Blues
Kevin Macleod - Night of the Owl
Kevn Macleod - Heartwarming
Kai Engel - (I am) Climbing on Air
Kai Engel - Delirium
Fatal Injection - Untitled
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.